Kontakta BEWiSynbra Packaging

Kundservice/Order

order@bewipackaging.com
010 – 15 00 300

Öppet vardagar 07.00 – 17.00

Ledning

Fredrik Johansson

Fredrik Johansson

Managing Director +46 73 318 30 00 fredrik.johansson@bewisynbra.com
Klas Wallander

Klas Wallander

Finance Manager +46 70 826 68 24 klas.wallander@bewisynbra.com

Försäljning Packaging & Components

Joakim Lüning

Joakim Lüning

Key Account Manager +46 70 539 20 22 joakim.luning@bewisynbra.com
Johan Hjalmarsson

Johan Hjalmarsson

Account Manager +46 70 655 96 17 johan.hjalmarsson@bewisynbra.com
Henrik Svensson

Henrik Svensson

Account Manager +46 70 508 09 23 henrik.svensson@bewisynbra.com
Johan Lindman

Johan Lindman

Account Manager +46 72 160 94 78 johan.lindman@bewisynbra.com
Alma Bukaric

Alma Bukaric

Customer Service Manager +46 76 119 64 84 alma.bukaric@bewisynbra.com
Wictor Lindroth Fransson

Wictor Lindroth Fransson

Customer Service wictor.lindroth-fransson@bewisynbra.com
Anika Bozicevic

Anika Bozicevic

Customer Service +46 72 077 41 59 anika.bozicevic@bewisynbra.com

Försäljning Automotive

Peter Lundgren

Peter Lundgren

Key Account Manager Automotive +46 70 814 60 22 peter.lundgren@bewisynbra.com
Anne-Marie Ringqvist

Anne-Marie Ringqvist

Customer service +46 73 421 88 55 anne-marie.ringqvist@bewisynbra.com

Design

Roberth Carlsson

Roberth Carlsson

Development & Technical Manager +46 70 245 47 12 roberth.carlsson@bewisynbra.com

Circular/Återvinning

Henrik Ekvall

Henrik Ekvall

Managing Director Circular +46 (0)73-069 06 28 henrik.ekvall@bewisynbra.com
Joachim L Haarstad

Joachim L Haarstad

Trading Manager & Business Support +47 45 83 60 00 joachim.haarstad@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020