BEWiSynbra Insulation

Kundservice/Order

order.insulation@bewisynbra.com
0176 – 208 500

Öppet vardagar 07.00 – 17.00

Ledning

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Managing Director +45 72 15 79 99 michael.nielsen@bewisynbra.com
Richard Törner

Richard Törner

Business Manager +46 72 701 22 53 richard.torner@bewisynbra.com
Niklas Karlsson

Niklas Karlsson

Operations Manager +46 73 074 21 84 niklas.karlsson@bewisynbra.com
Belinda Karlsson

Belinda Karlsson

Finance Manager +46 730 408 324 belinda.karlsson@bewisynbra.com

Försäljning

Adam Axede

Adam Axede

Regionsansvarig Mitt/väst +46 70 207 28 36 adam.axede@bewisynbra.com
Jonas Olofsson

Jonas Olofsson

Regionsansvarig Syd +46 70 510 04 59 jonas.olofsson@bewisynbra.com
Jimmy Åkerman

Jimmy Åkerman

Regionsansvarig Öst/Nord +46 76 817 24 45 jimmy.akerman@bewisynbra.com
Ahmad Nazal

Ahmad Nazal

CAD- and drawing +46 176 208 500 ahmad.nazal@bewisynbra.com
Emelie Lindström

Emelie Lindström

Kundtjänst +46 176 20 85 09 emelie.lindstrom@bewisynbra.com
Magnus Gustafsson

Magnus Gustafsson

Kundtjänst +46 10 150 03 95 magnus.gustafsson@bewisynbra.com

Circular/Återvinning

Henrik Ekvall

Henrik Ekvall

Managing Director Circular +46 (0)73-069 06 28 henrik.ekvall@bewisynbra.com
Joachim L Haarstad

Joachim L Haarstad

Trading Manager & Business Support +47 45 83 60 00 joachim.haarstad@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020