BEWiSynbra Insulation

Kundservice/Order

order.insulation@bewisynbra.com
0176 – 208 500

Öppet vardagar 07.00 – 17.00

Ledning

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Managing Director +45 72 15 79 99 michael.nielsen@bewisynbra.com
Richard Törner

Richard Törner

Business Manager +46 72 701 22 53 richard.torner@bewisynbra.com
Niklas Karlsson

Niklas Karlsson

Operations Manager +46 73 074 21 84 niklas.karlsson@bewisynbra.com
Belinda Karlsson

Belinda Karlsson

Finance Manager +46 730 408 324 belinda.karlsson@bewisynbra.com
Fredrik Alvarsson

Fredrik Alvarsson

Sales Manager / Regionansvarig Norr +46 705 33 71 86 fredrik.alvarsson@bewisynbra.com

Försäljning

Anna-Mi Stenberg

Anna-Mi Stenberg

Regionansvarig Syd +46 70 386 08 82 anna-mi.stenberg@bewisynbra.com
Jonas Olofsson

Jonas Olofsson

Regionsansvarig Väst +46 70 510 04 59 jonas.olofsson@bewisynbra.com
Adam Axede

Adam Axede

Regionsansvarig Mitt +46 70 207 28 36 adam.axede@bewisynbra.com
Jimmy Åkerman

Jimmy Åkerman

Regionsansvarig Öst +46 76 817 24 45 jimmy.akerman@bewisynbra.com

Kundtjänst

Caroline Östberg

Caroline Östberg

Kundtjänstchef +46 723 96 69 09 caroline.ostberg@bewisynbra.com
Emelie Lindström

Emelie Lindström

Kundtjänst +46 176 20 85 09 emelie.lindstrom@bewisynbra.com
Ahmad Nazal

Ahmad Nazal

CAD- and drawing +46 176 208 500 ahmad.nazal@bewisynbra.com

Circular/Återvinning

Joachim L Haarstad

Joachim L Haarstad

Trading Manager & Business Support +47 45 83 60 00 joachim.haarstad@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020