Kundeservice

+47 72 44 88 88

ordre@bewisynbra.com

Management

Rune Kvilvang

Rune Kvilvang

Managing Director +47 992 09 274 rune.kvilvang@bewisynbra.com
Stian Ulvan

Stian Ulvan

Finance Manager +47 992 09 276 stian.ulvan@bewisynbra.com
Eskil Wahl

Eskil Wahl

Sales Manager +47 406 05 605 eskil.wahl@bewisynbra.com
Eskil Bekken

Eskil Bekken

Production Manager +47 907 19 255 eskil.bekken@bewisynbra.com

Communication

Linda Olsen

Linda Olsen

Order processing +47 72 44 88 88 linda.olsen@bewisynbra.com
Elin Flåhammer

Elin Flåhammer

Order processing +47 72 44 88 88 elin.flaahammer@bewisynbra.com
Rachel Eidsvaag

Rachel Eidsvaag

Apprentice Customer Center +47 72 44 88 88 rachel.eidsvaag@bewisynbra.com

Administration

Vegar J. Ratdal

Vegar J. Ratdal

Technical Project Manager +47 992 09 278 vegar.ratdal@bewisynbra.com
Viktor Karlsen Tøften

Viktor Karlsen Tøften

Logistics +47 992 09 298 viktor.karlsen.toften@bewisynbra.com
Trude Brustad

Trude Brustad

HSE and quality manager +47 992 09 327 trude.brustad@bewisynbra.com
Trond Ketil Øien

Trond Ketil Øien

Lead logistics +47 992 09 329 trond.oien@bewisynbra.com
Viktoriya Dyrvik

Viktoriya Dyrvik

Accountant +47 991 22 281 viktoriya.dyrvik@bewisynbra.com

Production

Thomas Lund

Thomas Lund

Regional Manager +47 991 67 447 Thomas.Lund@bewisynbra.com
Johan Ølstørn

Johan Ølstørn

Production Manager +47 992 09 294 johan.olstorn@bewisynbra.com
Håkan Asplund

Håkan Asplund

Operations Manager +47 992 09 302 hakan.asplund@bewisynbra.com
Stephan Bjørnæs

Stephan Bjørnæs

Operations Manager +47 992 09 316 stephan.bjornes@bewisynbra.com
Valentin Virtosu

Valentin Virtosu

Operations Manager +47 90 97 14 81 valentin.virtosu@bewisynbra.com

Circular/Gjenvinning

Henrik Ekvall

Henrik Ekvall

Managing Director Circular +46 (0)73-069 06 28 henrik.ekvall@bewisynbra.com
Joachim L Haarstad

Joachim L Haarstad

Trading Manager & Business Support +47 45 83 60 00 joachim.haarstad@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020