BEWiSynbra Insulation

Asiakaspalvelu / Tilaukset

order.fi@bewisynbra.com

020 755 92 00

Myynti

Heikki Aurio

Heikki Aurio

Myynti Pohjois-Suomi +358 40 732 7094 heikki.aurio@bewisynbra.com
Teijo Vaheri

Teijo Vaheri

Myynti Keski-Suomi +358 40 7522 685 teijo.vaheri@bewisynbra.com
Helena Suomi

Helena Suomi

Myynti Etelä-Suomi +358 40 1488 544 helena.suomi@bewisynbra.com
Margitha Seger-Fält

Margitha Seger-Fält

Myynti ja logistiikka +358 40 5458 065 margitha.seger-falt@bewisynbra.com
Sonja Suominen

Sonja Suominen

Asiakaspalvelu ja logistiikka +358 40 1899 929 sonja.suominen@bewisynbra.com
Maija Rasi

Maija Rasi

Asiakaspalvelu ja logistiikka +358 41 4379 887 maija.rasi@bewisynbra.com
Janne Mecklin

Janne Mecklin

Tekninen Myynti +358 40 5293 800 janne.mecklin@bewisynbra.com

Johto

Michael Nielsen

Michael Nielsen

Managing Director +45 72 15 79 99 michael.nielsen@bewisynbra.com
Viktoria Juuti

Viktoria Juuti

Myynti ja markkinointi +358 40 1766 733 viktoria.juuti@bewisynbra.com

Tuotanto

Jukka-Pekka Sintonen

Jukka-Pekka Sintonen

Tuotanto, EPS Tarvasjoki +358 44 0866 933 Jukka-Pekka.Sintonen@bewisynbra.com
Toni Lampela

Toni Lampela

Tuotanto, EPS Ruukki +358 40 0583 636 toni.lampela@bewisynbra.com
Janne Burtsov

Janne Burtsov

Tuotanto, XPS Kaavi +358 40 1612 202 janne.burtsov@bewisynbra.com

Talous

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020