Customer Service

Karina Frydensberg

Karina Frydensberg

Customer Service Manager +45 72 15 79 53 karina.frydensberg@bewisynbra.com
Connie Knudsen

Connie Knudsen

Sales Assistant +45 72 15 79 54 connie.knudsen@bewisynbra.com
Lone P. Kristiansen

Lone P. Kristiansen

Sales Assistant +45 72 15 79 73 lone.kristiansen@bewisynbra.com
Anja Hvidtfeldt

Anja Hvidtfeldt

Sales Assistant +45 72 15 79 52 anja.hvidtfeldt@bewisynbra.com
Cecilie Libak

Cecilie Libak

Sales Assistant +45 79 79 81 37 cecilie.libak@bewisynbra.com
Dorthe Høy

Dorthe Høy

Sales Assistant +45 79 79 81 40 dorthe.hoy@bewisynbra.com
Ole Rahbek

Ole Rahbek

Sales Assistant +45 79 79 81 34 ole.rahbek@bewisynbra.com
Ilse Stouby

Ilse Stouby

Sales Assistant +45 72 15 79 55 ilse.stouby@bewisynbra.com

Sales

Peter Mogensen

Peter Mogensen

Account Manager +45 61 61 81 39 peter.mogensen@bewisynbra.com
Jesper Hansen

Jesper Hansen

Account Manager +45 61 61 81 36 jesper.hansen@bewisynbra.com
Steen Hindborg Petersen

Steen Hindborg Petersen

Account Manager +45 72 15 79 70 steen.hindborg@bewisynbra.com
Peter Schmidt

Peter Schmidt

Account Manager +45 72 15 79 59 peter.schmidt@bewisynbra.com
Michael H. Andersen

Michael H. Andersen

Account Manager +45 72 15 79 56 michael.andersen@bewisynbra.com
Vibeke Jessen

Vibeke Jessen

Sales Controller & Project Manager +45 61 61 81 32 vibeke.jessen@bewisynbra.com
Ole Krebs

Ole Krebs

Development Manager +45 72 15 79 57 ole.krebs@bewisynbra.com
Martin Grønhøj

Martin Grønhøj

Area Sales Representative +45 61 61 81 38 martin.gronhoj@bewisynbra.com
Anette Christensen

Anette Christensen

Sales Manager +45 72 15 79 02 Anette.christensen@bewisynbra.com

Operations

Dan Jacobi

Dan Jacobi

Operations Manager +45 72 15 79 04 dan.jacobi@bewisynbra.com
Gert Hansen

Gert Hansen

Operations Manager +45 72 15 79 10 gert.hansen@bewisynbra.com
Flemming Hansen

Flemming Hansen

Operations Manager +45 61 61 82 30 flemming.hansen@bewisynbra.com
Kristian Mortensen

Kristian Mortensen

Operations Manager +45 72 15 79 00 kristian.mortensen@bewisynbra.com
Ib Nielsen

Ib Nielsen

Operations Manager +45 61 61 81 51 ib.nielsen@bewisynbra.com
Jens Roth

Jens Roth

Operations Manager +45 72 15 79 24 jens.roth@bewisynbra.com

Management

Karl Erik Olesen

Karl Erik Olesen

Managing Director +45 72 15 79 58 karl.erik.olesen@bewisynbra.com
Anette Christensen

Anette Christensen

Sales Manager +45 72 15 79 02 Anette.christensen@bewisynbra.com

HSEQ

Marianne F. Nielsen

Marianne F. Nielsen

HSEQ Manager +45 72 15 79 71 marianne.f.nielsen@bewisynbra.com

Communications & HR

Mette Fuglsang

Mette Fuglsang

Communications & HR Manager +45 72 15 79 02 mette.fuglsang@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

Laddar karta...

Laddar

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020