Customer Service

Charlotte Vagner

Charlotte Vagner

Customer Service Manager +45 79 79 82 30 charlotte.vagner@bewisynbra.com
Lea Raug

Lea Raug

Sales & Production Coordinator +45 79 79 82 31 lea.raug@bewisynbra.com
Gitte Hansen

Gitte Hansen

Sales Assistant +45 79 79 82 32 gitte.hansen@bewisynbra.com

Sales

Jan Nielsen

Jan Nielsen

Sales Manager +45 61 61 82 37 jan.nielsen@bewisynbra.com
René Hansen

René Hansen

Account Manager +45 61 61 82 38 rene.hansen@bewisynbra.com
Sune Jorn Nielsen

Sune Jorn Nielsen

Technical Advisor +45 61 61 81 64 sune.jornnielsen@bewisynbra.com

Operations

Dan Jacobi

Dan Jacobi

Operations Manager +45 72 15 79 04 dan.jacobi@bewisynbra.com
Allan Blak

Allan Blak

Operations Manager +45 61 61 82 34 allan.blak@bewisynbra.com

Management

Karl Erik Olesen

Karl Erik Olesen

Managing Director +45 72 15 79 58 karl.erik.olesen@bewisynbra.com
Jan Nielsen

Jan Nielsen

Sales Manager +45 61 61 82 37 jan.nielsen@bewisynbra.com

HSEQ

Marianne F. Nielsen

Marianne F. Nielsen

HSEQ Manager +45 72 15 79 71 marianne.f.nielsen@bewisynbra.com

Communications & HR

Mette Fuglsang

Mette Fuglsang

Communications & HR Manager +45 72 15 79 02 mette.fuglsang@bewisynbra.com

Instagram

  • Loader

Youtube

© BEWiSynbra Group 2020